Results of the recent MND process

The Member Nominated Director (MND) process is now complete and we’re pleased to announce that Richard Clarke and Alan Batley (formerly an Employer Nominated Trustee) have been elected for a term of five years. This closes the current MND process. The makeup of the Trustee Board is now:

Andy Jermy (Chair)
Richard Archer
Alan Batley
Richard Clarke
Greg Connell
George Prior
Piers Woolston

We are awaiting appointment of a new Employer Nominated Trustee by the company, and we will be in touch with further details about this appointment soon.

We have also made a note of those members who showed an interest in becoming an MND, but were not successful this time round, and will bear them in mind for any future elections that may be forthcoming.